1st October Open Studio!

 
Minerva
Open Studio
Saturday
1st October


 




Here we are approaching October, evenings drawing in and I have an urge to light fires and candles be they needed or not.
Its so important to make ones space a joy to hunker down for the winter in. The 'it' word of  the moment seems to be 'hygee' - the Danish word for cosy (not an exact translation but I shan't go in to details).
Ok, you guessed it, what I'm saying is, lets make our homes look lovely with arts and crafts, and hunker down in style! Oh and it just happens to be Nicks and my open studio on the 1st October, hint hint...

One of my recent pieces is a rather marvellous pair of cupboard doors that I discovered in shop in Wales. I've painted  on the doors a subtle night scene, however when one opens the doors another vista is to be seen!  

 
As well as our open studio, I have work with 'The Art Agency' in Esher 
www.theartagency.co.uk . 'First View' at Stourhead www.first-view.co.uk/ and 'Fisherton Mill', Salisbury fishertonmill.co.uk/


 
Freyr's Dream
Nicks London parks project still goes strong! Do look at his blog! https://nickandrewblog.wordpress.com/?s=andrew+wordpress 

Nicks work is now stocked by the newly refurbished 'Gallery 21' in Salisbury http://www.gallery21.co.uk/ Its really worth a visit!
Epetina
Please also visit www.tanyahinton.jimdo.com or www.facebook.com/tanyahintonart to see lots more.

And www,nickandrew.co.uk to view Nick's work.

If you would like more information, please call me on 07713 277083 or emailtanyahinton@btinternet.com.

Fid us off the A350. 1 mile south of Warminster. Look out for our sign and balloons. Follow the lane to the studio!

Bull Mill Studio, Bull Mill Lane, Crockerton. Wiltshire. BA12 8AY